home multimedia 2d dj_lightbolt public_art links store bio_contact upcoming

The Border Mix
DJ Lightbolt - 70 minutes

An outernational, border~crossing sonic journey

Refresh page if it does not load.

border jacket

             Title   -   Artist

01. the border- gregory isaacs
02. moro na roça- monica salmaso
03. africa meet africa- ephat mujuru
04. yo no soy jaquí- manuel donayre
05. ya rayah- rachid taha
06. around the world- daft punk
07. karnatak journey- black bombay
08. journey- luciano
09. promised land- majek fashek
10. clandestino- manu chao
11. sombras- los de abajo
12. c.b. stories- rootical sound
13. surfin'- ernest ranglin
14. walkin'- sidestepper
15. road to zion- damian
      "jr. gong" marley + nas
16. move along- 4th avenue rockers
      + ruffscott + rob symeon
17. migra- santana + maná
18. worldwide connection- ward 21
19. mulemba xangola- carlinhos brown
     + bonga + marisa monte
20. africa- dead prez
21. crazy- dub pistols + horace andy
      (+songe- marie daulne)
22. transbalkanica (remix)- transbalkanica
23. new beginning- bush chemists
24. bring it on home- led zep
25. righteous dub- uptight sound system
26. the border (live)- gregory isaacs

g_stereotype djl

| Back to DJ Lightbolt | Back to Links | Back to homepage | Back to Top