by DJ Lightbolt

Track List:

long time [mashed]
w/ so much trouble in the world- bob marley
listen- talib kweli
colors- will.i.am
babylon must be mad- yung buck + sizzla
pull up the people- m.i.a.
when the ship goes down- cypress hill
i'm ready- muddy waters
obama- cocoa tea
si hecho palante- ticklah
black president- brenda fassie (s. africa)
obama reggaeton- amigos de obama
si se puede- antibalas
cnn news- yellowman
obama- APT (a millie remix)
letter to obama- lil flip
obama is here- ludacris
bulworth- kam
a dream- common + will.i.am
more justice- damian marley (jr. gong)
world crisis- richie spice
away with your fuss + fighting- ranking joe
new beginning- bush chemists
rebirth of slick (cool like dat)- digable planets
new world- zap mama
one voice- dj lightbolt original music
we can make it if we try- burning spear
start wearing purple [1 line]- gogol bordello


g_stereotype djl

GOBAMA Gear  |  Back to homepage  | Back to the Mix